PREVIOUS SECTION Go back to sections Go back to the chapter Go back to the N.J. Statutes homepage NEXT SECTION


New Jersey Statutes, Title: 33, INTOXICATING LIQUORS

    Chapter 1:

      Section: 33:1-12.37: Violation; penalty

           Any person violating any provision of this act or of any rule or regulation issued pursuant to this act shall be punished by a fine of not less than $50.00 and not more than $250.00 and such person shall also be subject to the penalties and provisions of chapter 1 of Title 33 which are applicable thereto by virtue of such violation.

L.1962, c. 152, s. 7. Amended by L.1964, c. 220, s. 2.



This section added to the Rutgers Database: 2012-09-26 13:37:50.






Older versions of 33:1-12.37 (if available):



Court decisions that cite this statute: CLICK HERE.

©2005 Rutgers University School of Law - Newark, 123 Washington Street, Newark, NJ 07102
Rutgers School of Law Rutgers University-Newark Support the Law
Library