PREVIOUS SECTION Go back to sections Go back to the chapter Go back to the N.J. Statutes homepage NEXT SECTION


New Jersey Statutes, Title: 52, STATE GOVERNMENT, DEPARTMENTS AND OFFICERS

    Chapter 17B: Establishment of department; "the department" defined

      Section: 52:17B-41.11: Persons who have practiced two years before enactment; license

           All applicants who have been principally engaged in ophthalmic dispensing and in the preparation and processing of ophthalmic lenses and frames to prescriptions in the State of New Jersey for a period of two years prior to the effective day of this enactment, and whose applications, accompanied by a fee of twenty-five dollars ($25.00), have been properly filed prior to such day or within six months after said day, shall be issued a license.

All applicants who have been principally engaged as an ophthalmic technician in the preparation and processing of ophthalmic lenses and frames in the State of New Jersey for a period of two years prior to the effective day of this enactment, and whose applications, accompanied by a fee of ten dollars ($10.00), have been properly filed prior to such day or within six months after said day, shall be issued a license.

L.1952, c. 336, p. 1083, s. 11.



This section added to the Rutgers Database: 2012-09-26 13:37:55.






Older versions of 52:17B-41.11 (if available):



Court decisions that cite this statute: CLICK HERE.

©2005 Rutgers University School of Law - Newark, 123 Washington Street, Newark, NJ 07102
Rutgers School of Law Rutgers University-Newark Support the Law
Library